Meet Our Staff

Departments:

Please scroll for full staff directory.

Race to Alaska: Daniel Evans
raceboss@racetoalaska.com

SEVENTY48: Daniel Evans
raceboss@racetoalaska.com

Wooden Boat Festival: Barb Trailer
festival@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x106

Wooden Boat Chandlery: Anna Waters
chandlery@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x101

Marine Thrift: Matt Beaudoin
info@marinethrift.com, 360.379.5807

48° North Magazine
contact@48north.com, 206.789.7350

Class Registration: Kate Philbrick
registrar@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104

Communications: Anika Colvin
anika@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x110

Development: Lisa French
lisa@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x127

Sponsorships: Kachele Yelaca
kachele@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x128

Donor Relations: Len Maranan-Goldstein
len@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x111

Foundation Relations: Lisa Wilson
lisaw@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x120

Membership: Susanna Sharp
susanna@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x117

Business Membership: Angela Hewitson
angela@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x124

Facility Rentals: Kate Philbrick
kate@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104

Program Questions: Robin Mills
robin@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x103

Vessel Donations & Sales: Kris Day
kris@nwmaritime.org, 360.503.8874

Volunteers: Angela Hewitson
volunteer@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x124

Chief Operating Officer: Heidi Eisenhour
heidi@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x112

Executive Director: Jake Beattie
jake@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x105


Full alphabetical staff directory:

Angela Hewitson, Community Engagement Coordinator – angela@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x124
Anika Colvin, Communications Director – anika@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x110
Anna Waters, Wooden Boat Chandlery Manager – anna@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x118
Barb Trailer, Wooden Boat Festival Director – barb@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x106
Benjamin Harter, 48° North Classified and Display Advertising, Office Manager – benjamin@48north.com, 206.789.7350
Brandon Hampton, Lead Janitor
Carol Baker, Librarian – carol@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628
Caroline Ruth, General Ledger Accountant – caroline@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x116
Chrissy McLean, Associate Program Manager – chrissy@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x113
Daniel Evans, Race to Alaska & SEVENTY48 Race Boss – raceboss@racetoalaska.com
Eileen Johnston, Finance Director – eileen@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x107
Hallie Glynn, Communications Manager – hallie@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x115
Heidi Eisenhour, Chief Operating Officer – heidi@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x112
Jake Beattie, Executive Director – jake@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x105
Jeff Hogue, Facilities Manager – jeff@nwmaritime.org
Joe Cline, 48° North Managing Editor – joe@48north.com, 206.789.7350
Kachele Yelaca, Manager of 48° North Ad Sales and Event Sponsorships – kachele@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x128
Kate Philbrick, Administrative Coordinator – kate@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104
Kris Day, Vessel Donations & Sales Manager – kris@nwmaritime.org, 360.503.8874
Len Maranan-Goldstein, Director of Philanthropy & Planned Giving – len@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x111
Lisa French, Senior Director of Philanthropy – lisa@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x127
Lisa Wilson, Director of Foundation Relations – lisaw@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x120
Matt Beaudoin, Marine Thrift Manager – matt@nwmaritime.org, 360.379.5807
Nancy Israel, School Program Manager – nancy@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x109
Peter Santerre, IT Manager – peter@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x108
Pen Rosen, Wooden Boat Chandlery Sales Associate, pen@nwmaritime.org
Robin Mills, Program Director – robin@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x103
Riley McMath, Wooden Boat Foundation Boatshop Manager – riley@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x123
Shirley Reynolds, Bookkeeper shirley@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x116
Sonia Frojen, School Program Coordinator – sonia@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x122
Tonia Burkett, Wooden Boat Chandlery Assistant Manager – tonia@nwmaritime.org
Verity FitzSimmons, Development Coordinator – verity@nwmaritime.org
Xoe Huffman, Bookeeper – xoe@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x116

Interested in joining our staff? Click here for current openings.