©2019 Steven Mullensky Quality Of Light Photos

Contact Us

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, or if you just need a friendly guide to point you in the right direction, please contact: info@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x100


Departments

Please scroll for full staff directory.

48° North Magazine:
contact@48north.com, 206.789.7350

Boat Donations & Sales:
boatdonations@nwmaritime.org

Campus & Welcome Center:
kate@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104

Class Registration & Questions:
registrar@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x117

Communications:
media@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x136

Development:
development@nwmaritime.org

Donations:
donate@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x132

Finance:
finance@nwmaritime.org

Marine Thrift:
thrift@nwmaritime.org, 360.379.5807

Membership:
membership@nwmaritime.org

Venue Rentals:
venuerentals@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x125

Race to Alaska, SEVENTY48, & Salish 100:
raceboss@nwmaritime.org

School Programs:
abbie@nwmaritime.org, 206.780.7848

Sponsorship:
sponsorship@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x118

Swan Hotel:
frontdesk@theswanhotel.com, 360.385.1718

Volunteers:
volunteer@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x115

Wooden Boat Festival:
festival@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x106

Full alphabetical staff directory

Abbie Smith, School Program Manager – 360.385.3628 x110
Annika Brinkley, Maritime Education Instructor,  Maritime High School
Amanda Short, Grant Analyst / Bookkeeper – 360.385.3628 x141
Amber Hocking, Program Instructor – 360.385.3628 x126
Amber Van Duren, Retail Specialist – 360.385.3628 ext 139
Angela Hewitson, Associate Director of Maritime Partnerships – 360.385.3628 x124
Anna Waters, Brand and Sponsor Specialist – 360.385.3628 x118
Barb Trailer, Events Director – 360.385.3628 x106
Bill Bradley, Facilities Maintenance Technician
Brad Harris, Development Director – 360.385.3628 x127
Cameron Davis, Steward – 360.385.3628 x225
Carol Baker, Librarian – 360.385.3628
Chrissy McLean, Vocational Program Manager – 360.385.3628 x113
Courtney Stroming, Event Operations Coordinator – 360.385.3628 x142
Dakota Hankin, Grants Manager – 360.385.3628 x143
David White, Marine Thrift Curator – 360.379.5807
Dawne Swanson, Chief Financial Officer
Diane Barth, Senior Accountant – 360.385.3628 x130
Eileen Johnston, Finance Director – 360.385.3628 x107
Ellie Meopham, Vocational Program Coordinator – 360.385.3628, 114
Erin Mallett, Visitor Services Associate – 360.385.3628 x312
Galen Piehl
, Programs Operations Coordinator 
Izzi Lavallee, Maritime Education Coordinator, Maritime High School
Jake Beattie, Chief Executive Officer – 360.385.3628 x105
Jesse Wiegel, R2AK & SEVENTY48 Race Boss, Salish 100 Cruise Boss – 360.385.3628 x133
Jessica Ceballos, Communications Designer – 360.385.3628 x311
Joe Cline48° North Managing Editor – 206.789.7350 x480
Joel Arrington, Boatshop Manager – 360.385.3628 x123
Judy Caruso, Visitor Services Coordinator – 360.385.1718 x252
Kate Philbrick, Campus Director – 360.385.3628 x104
Katelyn Kean, Associate Director of Philanthropy – 360.385.3628 x132
Katie Oman, Chief Operating Officer – 360.385.3628 x137
Katie Windle, Hotel Operations Supervisor – 360.385.3628 x251
Kelsey Brenner, Communications Manager – 360.385.3628 x138
Kim Ruby, Housekeeper – 360.385.3628 x256
Kristina Vernik, Development Administrator – 360.385.3628 x129
Len Maranan-Goldstein, Director of Philanthropy & Planned Giving – 360.385.3628 x111
Makayla Such, Housekeeper – 360.385.1718 x 253
Mia Garcia, Campus Manager – 360.385.3628 x 125
Michael Hutchinson, Visitor Services Associate – 360.385.1718 x256
Mike Conklin, Facilities Manager – 360.385.3628 x121
Molly McCarthy, Communications Director – 360.385.3628 x136
Nancy Israel, Program Projects Advisor – 360.385.3628 x109
Natasha Maduska, Administrative Assistant – 360.385.3628 x112
Patt Copeland-Griggs, Visitor Experience Supervisor – 360.385.3628 x119
Pen Rosen, Visitor Center Associate – 360.385.3628 x101
Peter Santerre, IT Manager – 360.385.3628 x108
Rachel Bradley, Content and Social Media Specialist
Rainier Powers48° North Magazine Designer – 360.385.3628 x482
Roberta Sommer, Volunteer Coordinator – 360.385.3628 x115
Robin Mills, Program Director – 360.385.3628 x103
Robin Yang, Maritime Education Instructor, Maritime High School
Richard Nygaard, Day Porter – 360.385.3628 x313
Sam Trocano, Fleet Maintenance Coordinator – 360.385.3628 x314
Simona Clausnitzer, School Programs Manager 
Shane Meyer, Waterfront Programs Manager – 360.385.3628 x120
Shea Louthen, Controller
Tyson Trudel, Maritime Education Manager, Maritime High School – 206.631.7400 x701
Verity FitzSimmons, Registrar – 360.385.3628 x117
Xoe Huffman White, HR Manager – 360.385.3628 x116

Interested in joining our staff?

Click here for current openings.