Please contact us with any questions or feedback.

Race to Alaska Race Boss: Daniel Evans
raceboss@racetoalaska.com

Wooden Boat Festival: Barb Trailer
festival@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x106

Wooden Boat Chandlery (Retail Store)
chandlery@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x101

Marine Thrift
info@marinethrift.com, 360.379.5807

Class Registrations: Catherine Leporati registrar@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104

Facility Rentals: Catherine Leporati
catherine@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104

Vessel Donations & Sales: Kris Day
kris@nwmaritime.org, 360.379.5807

Volunteers: Hallie Kopald
hallie@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x115

Communications: Anika Colvin
anika@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x110

Membership: Susanna Sharp
susanna@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x117

Sponsorships: Liz Harpold
liz@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x121

Donor Relations: Len Maranan-Goldstein
len@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x111

Chief Operating Officer: Heidi Eisenhour
heidi@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x112

Executive Director: Jake Beattie
jake@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x105

Full alphabetical staff directory:

Carolyn “Ace” Spragg, Program Director – ace@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x103
Andy Blehm, Wooden Boat Chandlery Hardware Specialist – andy@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x101
Angela Hewitson, House Manager – angela@nwmaritime.org
Anika Colvin, Communications Manager – anika@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x110
Anna Waters, Wooden Boat Chandlery Manager – anna@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x118
Barb Trailer, Wooden Boat Festival Director – barb@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x106
Brandon Hampton, Lead Janitor
Carol Baker, Librarian – carol@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628
Caroline Ruth, General Ledger Accountant – caroline@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x116
Catherine Leporati, Officer Manager – catherine@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104
Catrina Stanislowski, Janitor
Chrissy McLean, Associate Program Manager – chrissy@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x113
Daniel Evans, Race to Alaska Race Boss – raceboss@racetoalaska.com
Eileen Johnston, Finance Director – eileen@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x107
Jake Nassiri, Chandlery Sales Associate – jaken@nwmaritime.org
Hallie Kopald, Volunteer & Communications Coordinator – hallie@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x115
Heidi Eisenhour, Chief Operating Officer – heidi@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x112
Jake Beattie, Executive Director – jake@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x105
Kerry Gallagher, Grants Coordinator – kerry@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x120
Kris Day, Marine Thrift Manager – kris@nwmaritime.org, 360.379.5807
Len Maranan-Goldstein, Development Director – len@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x111
Liz Harpold, Sponsorship Coordinator – liz@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x121
Nancy Israel, School Program Manager – nancy@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3629 x109
Peter Santerre, IT Manager – peter@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x108
Scott Jones, Wooden Boat Foundation Boatshop Manager – scott@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x123
Shaun McCarthy, Facilities Manager – shaun@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x114
Shirley Reynolds, Bookkeeper shirley@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x116
Sonia Frojen, School Program Coordinator – sonia@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x122
Susanna Sharp, Development Coordinator – susanna@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x117
Tanya Rublaitus, Assistant Registrar – tanya@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x104
Xoe Huffman, Bookeeper – xoe@nwmaritime.org, 360.385.3628 x116

Interested in joining our staff? Click here for current openings.